Jolie loves her lipstick.
Earlier today, we went to the doctor's office for Jolie's cold. When we got home, she had to take her meds, which she did not want to do, but at least I got them in her mouth. About 15 or more mins. later she came to me wanting me to wipe her nose. I wiped her mouth too because I thought there was a little of the pink medicine left around her mouth. SO when I wiped it, she spit out all of her medicine. She had been walking around with 2 different medicines in her mouth. NOW, can you say stubborn? I don't think even I am that stubborn....now my question is this: stubborn is it genetic or learned or a little of both?
